Course Guides

In this section, you will find all realtive information regarding specific courses' timings, learning outcome, resources available, assessment and examination informationm as well as contacts for feedback and candidate support.

British Safety Council qualifications

Course guides for British Safety Council qualifications.

Level 1 qualifications

Level 2 qualifications

Level 3 qualifications

Level 6 qualifications

IEMA qualifications

IOSH qualifications

NEBOSH qualifications