MEDIA-CENTRE-min.png

Media centre

If you are a journalist, a blogger, an online commentator or just wish to write about us, you should be able to find here the latest news about the British Safety Council, contacts and see how we are perceived in the media.

Media contact

Anna Ryland

PR and Media Manager

T +44 (0)20 8741 1231
D +44 (0)20 8600 1086
E anna.ryland@britsafe.org
E mediaquery@britsafe.org

Media Pack

Safety Management magazine

Safety Management magazine 

Reader statistics

Policy Standards and Communications Director
Louise Ward
E louise.ward@britsafe.org

Editor
Iris Cepero
E iris.cepero@britsafe.org

News and features
Belinda Liversedge
E belinda.liversedge@britsafe.org

We welcome ideas for articles from potential authors. Please send a synopsis and contact details to:

E publications@britsafe.org

To receive the free monthly Safety Management e-newsletter, send an email to:

E publications@britsafe.org

Advertising

For enquiries regarding advertising, please contact Member Trade:

Jas Singh
T 0116 3265533
E jas@membertrade.co.uk

Nigel Stephens
E nigel@membertrade.co.uk

 

Recent press coverage

At its 60th anniversary gala film night, the British Safety Council showcased the winning films of its short film competition

Celebrating our 60th anniversary in 2017 with variety of initiatives

Paying tribute to our charismatic founder James Tye

A launch of our digital archive documenting 60 years of our campaigning history

Mates in Mind mental health charity launched in partnership with the Health in Construction Leadership Group

The British Safety Council contributions to the industry’s debates

Louise Ward on supporting wellbeing in the gig economy in Employee Benefits.

Mike Robinson on how to manage ageing workforce in City AM.

Commenting on 'Improving Lives' government green paper in Politics Home.